Upload Facebook Twitter Rss Feed

Hvis du vil have tilføjet et job til listen, så skriv til enten ka@interactivedenmark.dk eller joblisten@cgforum.dk
Tips for job tweets: use #dkgame #dkgamejob #gamejobs #gamejob
New job board
Anything missing? Write Mads Marturin: mm@interactivedenmark.dk or @madsmarturin on Twitter
Interactivedenmark.dk Currently available positions interactivedenmark.dk/jobs
Company Position Type Workplace Date Link
Kiloo Senior Software Engineer CPH 20/09/2016 http://www.kiloo.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/Senior_Software_Engineer_CPH.pdf
Betadwarf Programmer CPH 14/09/2016 http://www.betadwarf.com/job/
The Eye Tribe Unity Programmer CPH 01/09/2016 http://spiludvikling.dk/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=4006
Hero Blocks UI artist Work-from-home 30/08/2016 https://twitter.com/HeroBlocks/status/770507858542813185
Cape Copenhagen Technical Artist KBH 28/08/2016 http://cape.net/blog/2016/8/26/technical-artist
Hapti.co Game Programmer KBH 26/08/2016 http://www.hapti.co/jobs-game-programmer.html
Serious Games Senior Project Manager KBH 05/08/2016 http://spiludvikling.dk/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=3972
Triband Game Programmer KBH 26/07/2016 http://triband.net/jobs/programmer.pdf
Hugo Games UI Artist KBH 15/07/2016 http://spiludvikling.dk/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=3955
Game Swing Concept Artist KBH 01/07/2016 http://www.spiludvikling.dk/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=3942
Khora VR 3D Artist KBH 28/06/2016 http://spiludvikling.dk/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=3940
CEGO Compliance Manager Aalborg 28/06/2016 https://www.cego.dk/jobs/compliance-manager/
Hugo Games Senior Game Programmer KBH 13/06/2016 http://hugogames.com/careers/senior-unity-game-programmer/
Kiloo Backend Engineer Århus 07/06/2016 http://www.kiloo.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/Backend-Engineer-Big-Data.pdf
Kiloo Software Engineer KBH 07/06/2016 http://www.kiloo.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/Job-post-Software-Engineer-CPH.pdf
Kiloo Software Engineer Århus 07/06/2016 http://www.kiloo.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/Job-post-Software-Engineer-Aarhus.pdf
Kiloo Team Manager – Backend Team Århus 07/06/2016 http://www.kiloo.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/Backend-Manager.pdf
IO-Interactive FX Artist KBH 28/05/2016 http://www.ioi.dk/position/fx-artist/
IO-Interactive Lead Animator KBH 28/05/2016 http://www.ioi.dk/position/lead-animator/
IO-Interactive Technical Support Engineers KBH 28/05/2016 http://www.ioi.dk/position/technical-support-engineers/
IO-Interactive Game Programmer KBH 28/05/2016 http://www.ioi.dk/position/gameplay-programmer/
IO-Interactive Outsourcing Artist KBH 28/05/2016 http://www.ioi.dk/position/outsourcing-artist/
IO-Interactive Outsourcing Documentation Specialist KBH 28/05/2016 http://www.ioi.dk/position/outsourcing-documentation-specialist/
IO-Interactive UI Programmer KBH 28/05/2016 http://www.ioi.dk/position/ui-programmer
Tactile Entertainment 2D Artist KBH 01/02/2016 http://tactile.dk/career/2d-artist/
Tactile Entertainment Gameplay programmer KBH 01/12/2015 http://tactile.dk/career/gameplay-programmer/